Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Effortless and Meaningful Digital Customer Service MAY 9TH 10AM EST, 3PM BST, 4PM CEST

It’s no secret that timing is important to customers and expected response times continue to fall. To keep customers both engaged and satisfied it is vital that companies bridge this expectation gap, whilst still providing meaningful interaction and resolving customer issues in channel.

This webinar will discuss:

  • New Technologies & Automation: How brands can maintain more human and relevant conversations with customers, despite growing customer interactions
  • Customer Service highlights from F8: Key takeaways from the May 2018 Facebook Developer Conference, that will affect customer service professionals.
  • Omni-channel VOC: How to constantly engage customers to bring feedback in to the business and utilize this data to serve your customers in a more personalized way
  • Effortless Self-Service: How to reduce incoming volume and increase satisfaction, by empowering your customer to resolve their own issues and automate where possible

Panelists Include:

Michael Roy

Michael Roy

Head of Social Customer Care
Alaska Airlines

Giovanni Tavani

Giovanni Tavani

Global Social Media Support
Dell

Josh March

Josh March

CEO and Founder
Conversocial